Log in

No account? Create an account

New Old Bizkit...

« previous entry | next entry »
Oct. 9th, 2001 | 03:43 pm
posted by: immorak in loud

More information has surfaced on Limp Bizkit's upcoming remix album which has now been re-titled "New Old Songs", and is currently slated for a December release through Flip/Interscope. Tracks tentatively being eyed for the album at present include:
"Nookie" remixed by The Neptunes
"Take A Look Around" Remixed by Timbaland and featuring guest appearances from E-40 and Eightball
"My Way" remixed by P. Diddy
"My Way" remixed by Limp Bizkit guitarist DJ Lethal
"Break Stuff" remixed by Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland
"Break Stuff" remixed by Limp Bizkit turntablist DJ Lethal
"Break Stuff" remixed by William Orbit
"N 2 Gether Now" remixed by The Neptunes
Contributions from DJ Premier, Josh Abraham, Eve, Bubba Sparxxx and more are also said to be in the works for the effort.

Link | Leave a comment | | Flag

Comments {3}

(Deleted comment)


from: booticon
date: Oct. 10th, 2001 03:14 am (UTC)


Sorry, I was just confused. Dumb news sites.


Reply | Parent | Thread