immorak™ (immorak) wrote in loud,

New Old Bizkit...

More information has surfaced on Limp Bizkit's upcoming remix album which has now been re-titled "New Old Songs", and is currently slated for a December release through Flip/Interscope. Tracks tentatively being eyed for the album at present include:
"Nookie" remixed by The Neptunes
"Take A Look Around" Remixed by Timbaland and featuring guest appearances from E-40 and Eightball
"My Way" remixed by P. Diddy
"My Way" remixed by Limp Bizkit guitarist DJ Lethal
"Break Stuff" remixed by Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland
"Break Stuff" remixed by Limp Bizkit turntablist DJ Lethal
"Break Stuff" remixed by William Orbit
"N 2 Gether Now" remixed by The Neptunes
Contributions from DJ Premier, Josh Abraham, Eve, Bubba Sparxxx and more are also said to be in the works for the effort.
Tags: limp bizkit
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded