?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Static-X Chat With Entire Band For 2 Days - Oct. 9th & 10th!

« previous entry | next entry »
Oct. 4th, 2001 | 09:37 pm
posted by: immorak in loud

Chat LIVE with the entire Static-X band on Tuesday Oct. 9th and Wednesday the
10th! Here's the info.:

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE for the Static-X Chat (there is a limited number of slots
in the chat room). There will be ONE HOUR FOR EACH BAND MEMBER. Here are the
Chat times:


Tues. Oct. 9: 9:00pm (eastern)/ 6:00pm (pacific) Tony Campos
10:00pm (eastern)/ 7:00pm (pacific) Tripp Eisen

Wed. Oct. 10 9:00pm (eastern)/ 6:00pm (pacific) Ken Jay
10:00pm (eastern)/ 7:00pm (pacific) Wayne Static


1: Just go to the main webpage for the Fan Club:
http://www.static-xfanclub.com/
2: From there you click on CHAT (on the right of the Home page)
OR
3: Go to: http://www.static-x.com then click on Fan Club Site, this goes to the
home page, then click on CHAT

ALSO - want to hear "Black and White" on the radio MORE??!! SUPPORT STATIC-X
and call your local radio station...then go to the Static-X fan club site:
http://www.static-xfanclub.com (click on RADIO/TELEVISION) to see if your local
station has Static-X on their playlist!


This just in...BE SURE TO GET TO FAMILY VALUES EARLY TO SEE STATIC-X. THEIR SET
TIME IS 7PM!!

Here are the latest dates (subject to change, please check back):


(Thu) Oct 11, 01 Cleveland, OH CSU Convocation Center
(Fri) Oct 12, 01 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
(Sat) Oct 13, 01 St. Paul, MN Xcel Center
(Mon) Oct 15, 01 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
(Tue) Oct 16, 01 Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse
(Thu) Oct 18, 01 Washington, DC MCI Center
(Fri) Oct 19, 01 Columbus, OH Shottenstein Center
(Sat) Oct 20, 01 Toronto Skydome
(Mon) Oct 22, 01 Philadelphia, PA First Union Center
(Tue) Oct 23, 01 Albany, NY Pepsi Arena
(Wed) Oct 24, 01 East Rutherford, NJ Continental Arena
(Fri) Oct 26, 01 Hartford, CT Civic Center
(Sat) Oct 27, 01 Worchester, MA Centrum
(Sun) Oct 28, 01 Buffalo, NY HSBC Arena
(Tue) Oct 30, 01 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Coliseum
(Wed) Oct 31, 01 Atlanta, GA Phillips Arena
(Fri) Nov 02, 01 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Nat'l Car Rental Center
(Sat) Nov 03, 01 Tampa, FL Ice Palace Arena
(Sun) Nov 04, 01 Biloxi, MI Mississippi Coast Coliseum
(Tue) Nov 06, 01 Dallas, TX Reunion Arena
(Wed) Nov 07, 01 Houston, TX Compaq Center
(Fri) Nov 09, 01 San Antonio, TX Alamodome
(Sat) Nov 10, 01 Little Rock, AR Alltel Arena
(Sun) Nov 11, 01 Oklahoma City, OK Myriad
(Wed) Nov 14, 01 Las Vegas, NV Thomas and Mack Arena
(Fri) Nov 16, 01 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
(Sat) Nov 17, 01 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
(Mon) Nov 19, 01 San Jose, CA San Jose Arena
(Tue) Nov 20, 01 Sacramento Arco Arena
(Wed) Nov 21, 01 Anaheim, CA Arrowhead Pond


Please pass this on to your friends so they can sign up for the official
Static-X e-mail list too!!

Link | Leave a comment |

Comments {0}