Log in

No account? Create an account


We Have Come For Your Queens

« previous entry | next entry »
Sep. 20th, 2001 | 07:58 pm
posted by: witchmooon in loud

More information on the upcoming Queens Of The Stone Age/Amen side project has been revealed. At present, the group have yet to decide on a name for themselves, though their lineup consists of Queens Of The Stone Age frontman Josh Homme and bassist Nick Oliveri and Amen frontman Casey Chaos and drummer Shannon Larkin. The material is expected to be quite heavy and the group will release their debut outing through Rekords Rekords sometime next year.

Link | Leave a comment | | Flag

Comments {0}