WiTc|H|y (witchmooon) wrote in loud,


.. has reportedly signed a new management deal with Survival Management and is currently seeking a new label deal following the recent completion of the recordings for the groups seventh CD, provisionally entitled Danzig 7: Kiss The Skull. The tracks that are presently set to appear on Danzig 7 include the following:
01. Black Mass
02. Kiss The Skull
03. Dead Inside
04. God Of Light
05. Angel Blake
06. Wicked Pussycat
07. Halo Goddess Bone
08. The Coldest Sun
09. Dying Serph
10. Dark Secret Side
11. Soul Eater
12. Malefical Bride of Hell
Tags: danzig

  • (no subject)

    check out www.facebook.com/realmetalbabes

  • (no subject)

    You're not real! By Royce Wells I am chaotic streams of thought (you're not real) (you're not real) You crushed me with your broken heart…

  • Goodbye...

    Goodbye by Royce Wells 321 fade to black My heart stopped beating And You're not back Why live a life Why tell a lie When the easy answer Is to…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded