WiTc|H|y (witchmooon) wrote in loud,


HATEBREED have officially confirmed their split with Victory Records and have announced a new deal with Universal Records via vocalist Jamey Jastas own Stillborn label, who will issue the groups next studio effort, entitled Perseverance, in January 2002. HATEBREED are presently in pre-production for the album at Planet Z Studios with their old drummer Matt Byrne, who is assisting the group during the recording process but will not be permanently rejoining the group following Rigg Ross recent departure from the fold. A producer and studio will be announced in the next few days. Here is the tentative track listing for Perseverance:
01. Unbreakable
02. Remain Nameless
03. Never In This Alone
04. I Will Be Heard
05. A Call For Blood
06. Below The Bottom
07. Final Prayer For The Human Race
08. Swarm Of Terror
09. Unloved
10. Condemned Until Rebirth
11. Bloodsoaked Memories
12. Hollow Ground
13. Smash Your Enemies
14. Healing to Suffer Again
Tags: hatebreed, universal records, victory records

  • (no subject)

    check out www.facebook.com/realmetalbabes

  • (no subject)

    You're not real! By Royce Wells I am chaotic streams of thought (you're not real) (you're not real) You crushed me with your broken heart…

  • Goodbye...

    Goodbye by Royce Wells 321 fade to black My heart stopped beating And You're not back Why live a life Why tell a lie When the easy answer Is to…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded