immorak™ (immorak) wrote in loud,

The Morning Track...

Incubus have set the tentative track listing to their forthcoming new album "Morning View", which is due out through Immortal/Epic on October 23rd, it is as follows:
01 - "Nice To Know You"
02 - "Circles"
03 - "Wish You Were Here"
04 - "Just A Phase"
05 - "11am"
06 - "Blood On The Ground"
07 - "Mexico"
08 - "Warning"
09 - "Echo"
10 - "Have You Ever"
11 - "Are You In"
12 - "Under My Umbrella"
13 - "Aqueous Transmission"
A video for the first single "Wish You Were Here" was shot early this month with director Phil Harder (Foo Fighters, Esthero) and is expected to begin airing shortly.
Tags: incubus

  • (no subject)

    check out

  • (no subject)

    You're not real! By Royce Wells I am chaotic streams of thought (you're not real) (you're not real) You crushed me with your broken heart…

  • Goodbye...

    Goodbye by Royce Wells 321 fade to black My heart stopped beating And You're not back Why live a life Why tell a lie When the easy answer Is to…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded