Log in

No account? Create an account


music news...

« previous entry | next entry »
Aug. 22nd, 2001 | 06:45 pm
posted by: askani in loud

Aug 28th all hell breaks loose.... we'll see you on the streets.

Shortly after you pull your life back together after being laid to waste by
Slipknot's IOWA we're releasing another round of amazing records.

-Nickelback's 'Silver Side Up' (featuring 'How You Remind Me', if you own a
radio you've heard it) SEPT 11th.

-Ill Nino's 'Revolution...Revolucion' SEPT 18th.

-Spineshank's 'The Height Of Callousness' DIGIPAK edition with 4 new tracks!
SEPT 25th.

-Deicide's 'Torment In Hell' SEPT 25th.

-Chimaira's 'Pass Out Of Existence' Oct 2nd.

We have new music all over Roadrunner and the shit is free. Check out tracks
from Dry Kill Logic, Nickelback, Ill NIno, Chimaira, Killswitch Engage, and
more. Check out the extensive artist sections for each band.

The soundtrack to HELL, Ozzfest 2001: The Second
Millenium, brings together the cream of this year's Ozzfest on CD. Slipknot is
at the Top of the heap.
PC: http://www.epicrecords.com/ozzfest/ettachment/ozzfest.exe


Link | Leave a comment |

Comments {0}