Log in

No account? Create an account


« previous entry | next entry »
Nov. 17th, 2002 | 07:52 pm
posted by: immorak in loud

Zombie Pool
Rob Zombie recently tracked vocals for a song entitled "The Man Without Fear" with the remaining members of Drowning Pool. The song was produced by Scott Humphrey (Taproot, Powerman 5000) and is slated to show up on the upcoming "Daredevil" soundtrack which will see a release early next year through Wind-Up.

New Team
Team Sleep guitarist Todd Wilikinson is currently working on various new projects including one with Sonny Mayugba of Phallucy on bass, Sonny's wife singing and Pete Newsom of Pocket For Corduroy fame on drums. He is also working on a new EP with Dan Elkan of Pocket For Corduroy fame on vocals and Pete of the aforementioned band once again on drums. All recordings will be fairly low budget and potential release plans have not yet been revealed.

Link | Leave a comment | | Flag

Comments {0}