immorak™ (immorak) wrote in loud,

Slipknot's "Iowa" Leaks, "Left Behind" Video Gets Set...

Slipknot's new album "Iowa" has leaked on the net in mp3 format. The album will hit stores on August 28th. The band's label Roadrunner Records stemmed off an earlier leak by not sending out any promotional copies of the album. Slipknot are rumored to be finishing up the video for "Left Behind", which is expected to debut on MTV somewhere around the release of "Iowa".

Tracklist for your downloading pleasure:
01 - "(515)"
02 - "People = Shit"
03 - "Disasterpiece"
04 - "My Plague"
05 - "Everything Ends"
06 - "The Heretic Anthem"
07 - "Gently"
08 - "Left Behind"
09 - "The Shape"
10 - "I Am Hated"
11 - "Skin Ticket"
12 - "New Abortion"
13 - "Metabolic"
14 - "Iowa"
Tags: slipknot

  • Summer of Sin Tour 2006

    Not For Nothing:This was the first band that kicked off the show. They were a pretty decent band and I was impressed with there performance.…

  • Summer of Sin Tour 2006

    Dope will be hitting the road this summer with Manntis, Bleed The Sky, and A New Revolution, and special guests Makeshift Romeo as part of…

  • DOPE Sign With V2 RECORDS

    Chicago/New York City rockers DOPE have reached an agreement with V2 Records (home to such artists as THE WHITE STRIPES, MOBY, and SUGAR CULT) for…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded