Ross (ravenshadow) wrote in loud,

  • Music:

Dino About the forthcoming Fear Factory album Concrete.

"Honestly, I think Concrete sounded better than Soul Of A New Machine. Ross is really good at capturing the moment."

Concrete features 16 tracks in total, and was the first album recorded by Ross Robinson. Eight you will have heard re recorded versions on Soul of a New Machine, four you will be able to hear in their organic form they later became other FF tracks down the line. ie: Concrete became Concreto etc. Four of the tracks you may never have heard!

Keep an eye out for Concrete on July 29th 2002.

  • (no subject)

    check out

  • (no subject)

    You're not real! By Royce Wells I am chaotic streams of thought (you're not real) (you're not real) You crushed me with your broken heart…

  • Goodbye...

    Goodbye by Royce Wells 321 fade to black My heart stopped beating And You're not back Why live a life Why tell a lie When the easy answer Is to…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded