?

Log in

No account? Create an account

CHORE DATES! (Canada)

« previous entry | next entry »
Apr. 14th, 2002 | 12:33 am
posted by: immorak in loud

http://muchmusic.com/loud/images/headers/tourdates/choreheader.gif

Wednesday April 10 | w/ Poison The Well, American Nightmare | Toronto ON @ The Reverb
Wednesday April 17 | w/ TBA | Fredericton NB @ G-Club
Thursday 18 April | w/ Ermine | St John NB @ Tapps Brewpub
Friday April 19 (all ages) | w/ Edgy, Contrived | Halifax NS @ Pavilion
Saturday April 20 (19+) | w/ Edgy | Halifax NS @ Tickle Trunk
Thursday April 25 | w/ TBA | Sudbury ON @ Town House
Friday April 26 | 2 shows: all ages early/19+ later | Sault Ste. Marie ON @ Foggy Notions
Saturday April 27 | w/ TBA | Thunder Bay ON @ Apollo
Sunday April 28 | w/ TBA | Winnipeg MB @ Royal Albert
Monday April 29 | w/ TBA | Regina SK @ The State
Thursday 2 May | w/ TBA | Calgary AB @ The Metro
Friday May 3 | w/ By Divine Right | Edmonton AB @ The Rev
Monday May 6 | w/ TBA | Kelowna BC @ Venue TBA
Thursday May 9 | w/ TBA | Vancouver BC @ Cobalt
Friday May 10 | w/ TBA | Victoria BC @ Cambie
Saturday May 11 | w/ TBA | Nanaimo BC @ Cambie
Monday May 13 | w/ TBA | Vancouver BC @ Mesa Luna
Monday May 27 | w/ TBA | Vancouver BC @ Mesa Luna
Tuesday May 28 | w/ TBA | Kamloops BC @ 12th Street Studios
Wednesday May 29 | w/ TBA | Canmore AB @ The Canmore Hotel
Thursday May 30 | w/ TBA | Calgary AB @ The Castle Pub
Friday May 31 | w/ Filmmaker | Saskatoon SK @ Amigo's
Saturday June 1 | w/ TBA | Yorkton SK @ All Ages Hall
Sunday June 2 | w/ TBA | Regina SK @ The Exchange


Please note: April 11 - 13 dates in Quebec have been cancelled but will be rescheduled shortly.

All dates subject to change.

Brought to you by.. LOUD!
http://muchmusic.com/loud/

Link | Leave a comment | | Flag

Comments {0}