November 18th, 2001

  • immorak


Wish With A View Pt.2
Incubus have posted the original uncensored version of their latest video "Wish You Were Here" on their official website, Currently, the band are planning to shoot a video for their next single "Nice To Know You" on November 28th at the Rimac Arena in San Diego, CA with director Jeb Brien (Black Sabbath), while the track is now set to impact at radio on November 27th. In other news, the band have set a December 11th release date through Immortal/Epic for their long awaited forthcoming DVD/VHS release, "When Incubus Attacks, Vol. 2". The outing is expected to feature a multitude of content, for the full rundown, check here. ( ) The band will also be releasing a DVD entitled, "Morning View Sessions", in February. The effort will focus around a concert which took place on October 23rd at Sony Studios in New York, NY, and will also feature interviews, backstage footage and videos, including the aforementioned uncensored version of "Wish You Were here".

Chino's Marching Team
Team Sleep, the side project of Deftones frontman Chino Moreno, are hoping for a March release through Maverick for their forthcoming and as of yet untitled debut album. At present, known tentative track titles include:
"Kool-Aid Party"
"King Diamond"
"Death By Plane"
"Amherst Terrorist"
Meanwhile, guest appearances from Mike Patton of Faith No More/Mr. Bungle fame, Mary Timony of Helium, Phallucy's Sonny Mayugba, Deadsy's P. Exeter Blue, Melissa Auf Der Maur of Hole/Smashing Pumpkins fame and Shaun Lopez of Far/The Revolution Smile fame, are all rumored to possibly show up on the album.

Disorder In The Vision?
Vision Of Disorder frontman Tim Williams has reportedly started a new side project. Little is known about the group yet, however recent rumors suggest that Vision Of Disorder have been having problems lately with their label TVT, stemming from a lack of touring support and promotion.

Sinister Dreams?
Rob Zombie is reportedly being eyed to direct the video for Ozzy Osbourne's new single "Dreamer". Currently, the two will resume touring together as part of the A Night Of Merry Mayhem bill late this month.

Delayed Connectivity
Fear Factory's forthcoming DVD release "Digital Connectivity" has been delayed due to "audio difficulties". The outing is now eyeing an as of yet undetermined January release through Roadrunner/Island/Def Jam.

Linkin Park - Frat Party at the Pankake Festival (DVD) (Warner Bros.) :
01 - "Intro"
02 - "Papercut"
03 - "Beginnings"
04 - "Points Of Authority"
05 - "The Live Show"
06 - "Crawling Video Shoot"
07 - "Crawling"
08 - "Touring"
09 - "Cure For The Itch"
10 - "The Band"
11 - "One Step Closer"
12 - "The Future"
13 - "In The End"
14 - "End"
Mudvayne - The Beginning Of All Things To End (No Name/Epic)
01 - "Poop Loser"
02 - "Seed"
03 - "Cultivate"
04 - "Some Assembly Required"
05 - "I.D.I.O.T."
06 - "Central Disposal"
07 - "Coal"
08 - "Fear"
09 - "Dig" (Can You Dig It Remix)
10 - "Dig" (Dig Dug Remix)
11 - "L.D. 50"