September 25th, 2001

  • immorak


Korn are currently in the process of putting together a calendar and are looking to the fans for help with pictures of the group for possible inclusion in it. For more info, check out their official website at . For now, their upcoming and as of yet untitled new album is currently due out in January/February through Immortal/Epic.
  • immorak

Sabbath Downed...

Sound clips of all of the tracks from Ozzy Osbourne's upcoming new album "Down To Earth" have been posted online at . In other news, according to a recent interview with Metal Hammer, Ozzy Osbourne mentioned that the upcoming new Black Sabbath album is not likely to come to fruition anytime soon, due to a certain lack of chemistry between the band members, here's what he had to say on the matter:
"When we got together at the beginning of this year, we knew that we had to make it better than when we left it '79. But things just haven't worked out that way. It's kind of like meeting up with your first girlfriend for a quickie and realizing that things just aren't the same."
However, with no outings scheduled for Black Sabbath in the immediate future, band guitarist Tony Iommi is said to now be working on material for his forthcoming second solo outing.
  • immorak

I Might Be Radio...

Radiohead are tentatively set to release a live mini-album entitled "I Might Be Wrong" on November 13th through Capitol, the effort shapes up as follows:
01 - "The National Anthem"
02 - "I Might Be Wrong"
03 - "Morning Bell"
04 - "Like Spinning Plates"
05 - "Idioteque"
06 - "Everything In Its Right Place"
07 - "Dollars And Cents"
08 - "True Love Waits"
The bulk of the tracks included are live and were captured at various shows which took place in Europe and the U.K. earlier this year.