?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Score The New Incu-Disc & A Sony Network Walkman Dig. Music Player!

« previous entry | next entry »
Feb. 6th, 2002 | 08:41 pm
posted by: immorak in loud

INCUBUS FANS,

+ When Incubus Attacks, Volume 2 Goes GOLD!!
+ Help Incubus Kick It Up On MTV
+ Speak Incubus' "Language Of Love" & Score!

+ When Incubus Attacks, Volume 2 Goes GOLD!!
Thanks to all the fans who supported the band and bought the
video/DVD! If you don't own it yet, get it delivered straight
to your front door from:
http://www.INCUBUSdirect.com

+ Help Incubus Kick It Up On MTV
and vote for the "Nice To Know You" vid. on TRL.
Call 1-800-DIAL-MTV (1-800-342-5688)
every weekday
between 3-3:30PM (ET), 2-2:30PM (Central), 1-1:30PM (Mountain),
12noon-12:30PM (PT)
to request it. Keep calling until you get through
and then vote again and vote online 24/7 at:
http://www.mtv.com/onair/trl/votevideo.jhtml
Support Incubus AND support the rock.

+ Speak Incubus' "Language Of Love" & Score!
Check out the new Incubus contest in Epic's "Language of Love"
Sweepstakes for your chance to win a Sony Network Walkman
Digital Music Player and the new Morning View disc! There are
14 contests in all, featuring 14 "love songs" from 14
Epic artists and 14 sweet Valentine prizes, all in celebration
of February 14! Enter them all now at:
http://www.epicrecords.com/languageoflove/

Stay tuned for some big Incubus news,
right here and at:
http://enjoyincubus.com/

Link | Leave a comment | | Flag

Comments {0}