Log in

No account? Create an account


« previous entry | next entry »
Dec. 6th, 2001 | 08:26 pm
posted by: immorak in loud


George hooks up with Slayer for this edition of LOUD.

Playlist for Saturday, December 8:
Slayer: "Seasons in the Abyss"
Slayer: "Dittohead"
Entombed: "Wolverine Blues"
Slayer: "War Ensemble"
Slipknot: "Wait and Bleed"
Slayer: "Raining Blood/Black Magic"
Sepultura: "Choke"
Sick Of It All: "District"
Slayer: "I Hate You"
Biohazard: "How It Is"

* Playlist subject to change

They are still playing "Wait And Bleed" by Slipknot on Loud! Slipknot filmed a new video for a reason! I remember when they played "Wait And Bleed" every week.
Its old and over played. Its time to move on.


Link | Leave a comment |

Comments {0}