Log in

No account? Create an account


« previous entry | next entry »
Nov. 9th, 2001 | 11:21 pm
posted by: immorak in loud


LOUD: The Ozzy Edition
George hooked up with the OZZ man for a couple of days on the Ozz Bless America tour.
A must for any Ozz fan!

Playlist for Saturday, November 10:
Ozzy Osbourne: "Gets Me Through"
Ozzy Osbourne: "Bark at the Moon"
Black Sabbath: "Iron Man"
Ozzy Osbourne: "No More Tears"
Ozzy Osbourne: "Crazy Train"
Ozzy Osbourne: "The Ultimate Sin"
Ozzy Osbourne: "Mama I'm Coming Home"
Ozzy Osbourne: "Back on Earth"
Black Sabbath: "Paranoid"

* Playlist subject to change

Remember back on 10/20/01 when i said, "WHERE IS OZZY ON THIS LOUD?"
I think that maybe the Loud programers read the loud community... or something!
Is that luck or what? I expect a lot of crap on the Loud 'Rage Page' now... I mean Ozzy is cool, really cool, but having a whole Loud of just Ozzy... its a bit much.
Its a metal show... not an Ozzy show!
I guess its just a one time thing anyway.. sit back and enjoy.


Link | Leave a comment |

Comments {0}